Top Stories

Mon, May 22 - [Cross Country]
Sat, May 20 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Wed, May 17
Baseball
Antelope Valley at 1
Davenport University 7
NAIA National Tournament Opening Round
Softball
(16) Simpson vs 1
(1) Oklahoma City University 4
NAIA Opening Round at Oklahoma City
Tue, May 16
Softball
Kansas Wesleyan University at (5) 2
(16) Simpson 11
NAIA Opening Round at Oklahoma City
(16) Simpson vs 7
Bellevue University 0
NAIA Opening Round at Oklahoma City
Mon, May 15
Baseball
(RV) Antelope Valley at 14
Judson University 9
NAIA National Tournament Opening Round
Antelope Valley at 6
Bellevue University 7
NAIA National Tournament Opening Round
Softball
(23) Bellevue University vs 2
(16) Simpson 1
NAIA Opening Round at Oklahoma City
Sun, May 7
Baseball
Simpson at 4
La Sierra 0
Softball
La Sierra at 3
(17) Simpson 7
Cal Pac Softball Championships, Redding, CA
Sat, May 6
Baseball
Marymount California at (7) 1
Benedictine-Mesa 13
Wed, May 24
Women's Golf
(4) Embry-Riddle at 9am
2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships - Second Round
Thu, May 25
Women's Golf
(4) Embry-Riddle at  
2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships - Three Round
Fri, May 26
Women's Golf
(4) Embry-Riddle at  
2017 NAIA Women's Golf National Championships - Fourth Round
Sat, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer
College of Southern Nevada at  
Embry-Riddle  
Volleyball
La Sierra at 8pm
Vanguard University PST
Mon, Aug. 14
Women's Soccer
Mesa CC at 6pm
Embry-Riddle PST
Tue, Aug. 15
Women's Soccer
UC - Merced at  
Ohlone College  
Wed, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
Providence Christian at  
Saint Katherine College  
Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball
Montana State University-Northern vs 2pm
Embry-Riddle PST
Johnson & Wales Wildcat Classic
Fri, Aug. 18
Men's Soccer
UC - Merced at 11am
Modesto Junior College PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X